Welcome

I’m proud to say that today RJW International has launched it’s new website, http://www.rjwinternational.com.  This blog will play an integral role in my communication between my clients and vendors.  Continue to check back for updates on To Market, Stile, and Okite materials.  For me, it’s been a wonderful journey thus far and I look forward to 2011 and what it has to offer all of us in the industry.  Happy Holidays and a happy New Year to you all!!

 

-Russell Walker

Leave a Reply

